

प्रगति की ओर अग्रसर Urge to stay Ahead

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड



सिविल, मेकैनिकल, इलक्ट्रिकल, कम्यूनिकेशन्स् और टर्नकी कान्ट्रैक्टर्स (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Communications and Turnkey Contractors (A Govt. of India Undertaking)

IRCON/CS/STEX/2018	December 28, 2018	
BSE Limited Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Services Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	National Stock Exchange of India Limited Listing Department	
Dalal Street Mumbai – 400 001 Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block Bandra –Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051 Scrip Code: IRCON	

Sub: Appointment of Director (Works) (Whole-Time)

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, this is to inform that Ministry of Railways vide its letter no. 2018/E(O)II/40/4dated 28th December 2018 has appointed Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra (DIN-07654014) as Director (Works) of the Company for a period of five years from the date of assumption of charge of the post or until further orders whichever is earlier.

Shri Misra has assumed the charge of Director (Works) of the Company w.e.f 28th December 2018.

In Compliance with SEBI Circular no. LIST/COMP/14/2018-19 dated June 20, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.

Brief Profile of Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra and list of Directors are enclosed herewith.

Please take note of above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Ircon International Limited

28.1218

(Ritu Arora) Company Secretary Membership No.: FCS 5270



रजि. कार्यालय सी.4. डिस्ट्रिक्ट सेंटर , साकेत, नई दिल्ली- 110017, भारत Regd. Office : C-4, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110017, INDIA Tel.: +91-11-29565666 Fax: +91-11-26854000, 26522000 E-mail : info@ircon.org Web. : www.ircon.org



CIN:L45203DL1976GOI008171

Annexure

Particulars	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra
Reason for change	Appointment of Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra as Director (Works) (Whole-Time).
Date of Appointment	28 th December, 2018
Brief Profile	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra has been appointed on the Board of IRCON as Director (Works) (Whole-Time) in terms of Order of Ministry of Railways dated 28th December, 2018.
	Born on 29th October, 1965, Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra's qualifications are B. Tech., Civil Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi. He belongs to Indian Railway Service of Engineers (IRSE) officer of 1987 batch and has over 29 years of rich and varied experience in Railways. He joined IRCON in 2006 as Addl. General Manager, Marketing, New Delhi and before appointment as Director (Works), he was Executive Director (Works). Under his leadership, IRCON has secured projects on EPC/BOT/BLT/negotiation basis within India and abroad in Algeria, Bangladesh, and Myanmar. He is having expertise in Project Development and Consultancy for turnkey railway and highway projects involving, detailed survey, alignment design, tunnels, bridges etc.
	He has also been nominated as Part-Time (Official) Director on the Board of Bastar Railway Private Limited and Jharkhand Central Railway Limited.
Relation between directors	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra is not related to any other Director of the Company.



प्रगति की ओर अग्रसर Urge to stay Ahead





सिविल, मेकैनिकल, इलक्ट्रिकल, कम्यूनिकेशन्स् और टर्नकी कान्ट्रैक्टर्स (मारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Communications and Turnkey Contractors (A Govt. of India Undertaking)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors (w.e.f. 28.12.2018)

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Deepak Sabhlok	Director (Projects)
3	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
4	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
5	Mr. S.C. Jain	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
6	Mr. Piyush Agarwal	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
7	Mr. Avineesh Matta	Independent (Part-time Non-Official) Director
8	Prof. Vasudha Vasant kamat	Independent (Part-time Non-Official) Director
9	Dr. C.B. Venkataramana	Independent (Part-time Non-Official) Director
10	Dr. Narinder Singh Raina	Independent (Part-time Non-Official) Director
11	Mr. Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part-time Non-Official) Director



रजि. कार्यालय : सी.4, डिस्ट्रिक्ट सेंटर , साकेत, नई दिल्ली 110017, भारत Regd. Office : C-4, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110017, INDIA Tel.: +91-11-29565666 Fax: +91-11-26854000, 26522000 E-mail : info@ircon.org Web. : www.ircon.org CIN - 45203DL1976GOI008171

